Get Ready for the Revival of Lady Cryptic!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

After what seemed to be a never ending seven months of chaos, I'm back and ready for some crypto action! Due to some remarkably hectic events in my personal life, I decided to take a step back from the public and my social platforms. During that time I kept trading (of course), and I always kept my eyes on those charts.
It's 2018 now and as I said in my very first video on YouTube, "times are seriously changing, specifically in terms of cryptocurrency." As each day of this new year passes we get closer and closer to Bitcoin's 10th birthday, wowzah! Ten whole years, and it seems like the last 8-10 months have been the most wild so far. It's not over yet Crypto Squad. I believe that the most savage times are still ahead of us. Not too far ahead though, close enough to be in the very near future.
Lady C, is back and ready to take on these savage times with you, the Crypto Squad. Until then here's a throwback to my very first YouTube video discussing the cryptocurrency market cap history, and Bitcoin's birth.

And here is another throwback to my very first market recap.
Market Cap then: $79 billion Market Cap now: $412 billion
24 hour vol then: $4.4 billion 24 hour vol now: $19.8 billion
BTC dominance then: 46.3% BTC dominance now: 35.2%
Coins in circulation then: 721 Coins in circulation now: 1523

I hope you enjoy diving into the past, and seeing how drastically things have changed between then and now. Don't call it a comeback, I been here for years, rocking with my squad and putting fiat in fear.
Stay tuned Crypto Squad. Keep your eyes on those charts! Buy red, and sell green.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45