You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 60 days trading cryptos, review, lessons learned and next steps

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great post, welcome to the world of crypto!

I know the feeling of realizing your fiat amount would be the same if you held onto just btc n eth. I have a feeling alts r gonna start to go crazy pumping this week .... so hold on at least you should be able to break even if not take some btc/eth profits soon. I also have a few coins im waiting to break even or more to get off my hands. I been in crypto for 9 months now and im still learning everyday. Thats another key ... always keep learning! And have a strategy you stick to!

In the beginning i got my feet wet, WAS just buying whatevr coins ... then i started to list out my solid long term holds, trying to limit that down to 5-7 so i can really focus on those .... good luck !!

Sort:  

Thank you for your words @ladram!!! I totally agree with you, and I'll keep loyal to my eth/btc/alt distribution :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40