I Gotta Feeling

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

This is gonna be huge

Just read that both Jamaica and Delaware are voting on using Veritaseum for their stock exchange and corporate records respectively.

If one stock exchange converts, there will be more... and I gotta feeling it will also go to everything else including the Comex (fingers crossed), clearly showing the door to silver and gold manipulation.

But more importantly, the change is no longer coming it is underway.

I got a feeling

That no matter what we try to do to help people this this tsunami, they will just be standing there like a deer in the headlights when it comes ashore.

image

image

But it will be a good time for those prepared.

Tweet from Reggie Middleton:

@ReggieMiddleton

News of our trip to Jamaica starts to soak in. There are strategic aspects that we haven't made public yet. I'm waiting for actual traction

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: Blackeyepeas, veritaseum

Sort:  

That's amazing! It takes just a few things like this, a step or two past the threshold, and the whole thing could snowball!

I was commenting the other day that ever since I joined Steemit, I can feel the energy of change so vividly - it's incredible:-)

Things are moving...

Yes I believe they are, and I think if Veritaseum is the mechanism of stock markets, it will be huge. I just picked some up yesterday and kept a little ETH in reserved for more... but I think I made a mistake as it is soaring today and I fear will not retrace.

thanks for sharing man :D

Thanks for reading

A great publication. Well done. Greetings. Happy day. Please support me

Great Publications Keep your good works done !!

Thank you for your insight @kyusho, do you know how far the developments of Veritaseum is?

Not yet begun... this will be a decades long trajectory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29