Sort:  

I guess I'm not sure what you mean by laziness, then. Maybe Laziness with a capital "L" is showing complete disinterest in everything that does not immediately and obviously produce value to the Lazy person, while laziness with a lower-case "l" is just the initial deer-in-the-headlights frozen response to a wide variety of possible details to which one might pay attention. That kind of lazy can certainly last a while! I tried to do all kinds of fun (to me) analyses of hashing methods before I ever gave it up. Once I realized it was a deeper swamp than I cared to get into, I decided to let those experts do their work while I come here and have fun with the ever-increasing world of steem-y ideas! I never really did look into exactly how the altcoin ledgers actually work... although I may get around to it, eventually. Or if possible, I'll take the "lazy" way out and ask someone who really understands it already to explain it while I sit with a dumb but fascinated expression on my face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35