Early stage of Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

"Fix the roof while there is sunshine" (Christine Lagarde). We are at the beginning of cryptocurrency and everyone stands a chance to make it big when there is mass adoption. Unfortunately, many still watch it over the fences. They want to join it when everybody is joining in. Maybe this time regulations would have set in and hence the skeptic will come in running to grab a fair share of the new economy which will drive the value of cryptocurrency up making it lesser and lesser affordable. Only the early adopters will be smiling as they watch the chats rise non stop. Early adoption comes with many risks and also high benefit whenever a crypto project becomes successful (the higher the risk the greater the returns). I believe I am one of the early adopter of this current era and as such I stand a better chance to be influential to the market for the better. I am in this for a long term but I always calculate my risks before I invest into a project. I invite all people especially the youth to keep this in mind, Fix the roof while there is sunshine.
steem-cryptocurrency-coin-on-dark-600w-1123582217.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38