You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick glimpse on EOS ico

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just spoke with someone this morning who purchased on day one and is already selling as he made a great profit.

I also read through this thread:

https://bitsharestalk.org/index.php/topic,24541.0/topicseen.html

Then there is this to consider:

IMG_1064

Personally I will be waiting but I could be WRONG!

Sort:  

thx @kus-knee! I'm buying some bitshare too.
I bought some EOS in the first day but I am going to keep them at least for some months!

I probably would have bought some but it was SO complicated! You're much smarter than me!

I'm really not. I just have more time to waste about it ;)

I'm a lille ant and I'm collecting some bitshare from months ^_^ About the Eos that I bought during the first ICO , I'll be waiting t sell ;)

You are a smart little ant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34