You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ I Paid My Rent $ 1,100.00 With My Very First Steem Withdrawl YIPPEE ! Plus I just made Reputation 69 !!! Wow LETS CELEBRATE !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

That must have been a good feeling!

Sort: ย 

Yes for sure !! To finally have the money in my bank was awesome !! Now that i know its real , i want to steem even more !! Its also great for the newbies and the community to see that it really can happen , and if I can do it , so can they !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes, I checked it out way back at the beginning by going to a Bitcoin ATM. Once I saw that it worked I was all in. Can't you get a shift card like I've heard others speaking about?

Cool! I have no idea ! I will ask @barrydutton if there is such a thing in Canada , its hard to even find a place , the one i did finally use only exchanges bitcoin and ether . But it does deposit directly ! At quite a cost if you want it next day !! ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32