Coinface App Update - Day 3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is Kuraizuke again and I'm here to give you my latest update since my first review about CoinFace App. Last night, I have just updated the app and I noticed that I got 10 free Tokens. Nice! So I used those Tokens to buy Hashrates for other Cryptocurrency.

26754950_10215038460216125_1562350602_n.png

I bought ETH for 4 Tokens, LTC for 2 Tokens, BCH for 2 Tokens, and DASH for 2 Tokens.

So far, so good... I am getting some mined Cryptocurrency and not sure if this will be profitable in a long run but as long as they provide free tokens or way to help user increase more profit than what they have invested, then, that will be the time more user will be engaging.

Anyway, like what I have said on my first blog about this app, it still has the red-flag and they should show who is the owner of the company, members of it, location of their offices, some live video updates of their mining rigs, and perhaps an open-invitation from skeptics to check the location as well.

I still don't have a 100% trust yet but I will observe the app and it's progression. I hope that the company of this app could resolved the issues and add some features like ROI computations or instead of paying Tokens, why not directly paying Hashrate with the equivalent Crypto or Fiat since 1 Token = $1.

I'll be updating you guys for more info and for those who have not read my previous post, please check this: Coinface Review.

Thanks for reading this and please follow, re-steem, and Upvote...
Have a nice day and be awesome...

You may donate:
BTC - 3JEYxFb6VDUHgnPgSMm5Cx46CkUafYPGYu
BCH - 1o8WDreZiM2fmvn57FcBHtGmBoF7vrwqn
ETH - 0xeaef4b8b3a538fafecef80a0edac55ac7161b9d4
LTC - LUK3nP8ntHkqNiSmQ8mPFoFjCAFN8Gj6Et
DOGE - DP2dHumLKpAFojX33Cwv3kmfKvZXX1MSzz

SteemItFamilyPH

Written with StackEdit.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kuraizuke to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I joined cryptoion cloudmining before and it scammed me for 1 BTC :(

What!!?? 1 BTC that's a lot... Anyway, think of it as a lesson and also never spend money that much, only invest with something that you are ready to loss.

Maluwag sa kalooban at hindi napilitan...

Yeah youre right but that time the btc worth less than now I think around P7000 pesos. If I just saved lol but you cant change what happened before and yes I learned from it. I should not invest on things that I am not sure of.

At least you have learned... I wished I bought BTC before... :D I hope my Dogecoins increased the same way as BTC...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52