You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte-Good time to invest?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

From what I've read, Digibyte got pumped and dumped by wealthy traders hyping up the Citi Challenge to make a quick buck, and now the price is low because it's an easy coin to mine. I bought it before the hype and still think it has solid tech and a good group of developers so I'm hodling.

Sort:  

I watched from the sidelines before and after the big pump and dump
Digibyte is still exponentially higher than where it was just a couple months ago
So people make too much of the so called dump which was really just a pull back to a lower high.
Now I'm wondering if Digibyte is ready to test some highs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55