DIGIBYTE IS COMING BACK

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

digi.jpeg
Hello My fellow Steemians,

its Someone here from down under. My underpants are filthy and ive just cracked open a beer after a hard day of Trading.

JOKES trading never stops and well as for the drinking i dont need an excuse.

On a more serious note i have been following digibyte since it was first listed and the technology has come quite a way.

Please note that i absolutely hate crypto hype. hype that didnt realise into reality caused a massive digibyte crash.

People were after a quick buck got scared and bailed. As loyal as i am to digibyte business is business and i wasnt about to wail in despair and lose 2 thirds of my holdings just because i like what digi are all about.

I knew that with time digibyte would crash.....like an old lady slipping on a ladder reaching for a book in a dusty attic. i also knew the dust would soon settle and the price would start to plateau.

I also knew that the poor old lady who basically died from the fall would eventually re animate like a zombie after a certain period of time.....Just like the walking dead...

wellll.....she is started to twitch...the plateau of the last few days has started to show an upward trend with the price steadily climbing in satoshis. I am pretty sure digibyte will be a full blown zombie back from the dead soon.

Dont take my word for it. look at the charts. business is business. I buy now. dont miss the boat

Someone Out.

Sort:  

I just bought 500 bucks worth today (18324.96664438 DGB at 1084 satoshis) and it already increased by 30%. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us @Kuli

Just keep In mind that if it has gone up 30 percent since i wrote this there will be a retrace and it will fall. But these Bounces in price are a good sign, because it means the currency is re-awakening. Id hang in there for the long haul. Remember you have not lost until you sell and you have not made a profit till you sell. Good luck mate.

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com The site that lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53