You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy a Car with STEEM, Bitcoin, or any Crypto!

I'm sorry but your blog's title is misleading... If I understand correctly, you bought your Jeep with USD proceeds from your crypto but not paying for it using crypto. I saw your blog title and thought you had a way to pay for things as big as house or car using your crypto directly. I do know the world is still viewing cryptocurrency still a shady part of the economy, so I got excited seeing your blog's title thinking of the other way. Thanks by the way.

Sort:  

Well, technically I would not have the USD proceeds if I didn't have the crypto first ;)

The world is slowly catching up, but it seems to be moving faster, good for us all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63