You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Superior Coin official statement released: "Michael Q Todd is no longer associated with SC"

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

SuperiorCoin Mining Discussion https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2170457 For the latest news about superior coin you can find it here on the official SuperiorCoin ANN and Mining Discussion

Sort:  

Hi! I noticed you write so very rarely. If you are interested in better curation rewards find me in chat or discord! I'd love to chat. Maybe we can help each other!

Hey @buzzbeergeek.. I liked your comment so much.. I had many unfair downvotes and flags on my comments from someone, just because we were dfifferent in our thoughts , then my reputation number decreased suddenly from 46 to be 7 :-(
Could you please tell me how can I increase my reputation number again? :-(

Hey man, you should start posting on Steemit! You will rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44