You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Value an ICO and Your Investment - Read How!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sorry I wasn't clear. Yeah the same industry/market. So you might have to break it out one more time to get a fair assessment. I think it will be easier once the cryptomarket matures and the dust settles where industry leaders emerge. Once we know that we can estimate new industry contenders. For example if we know the gambling leader has a market cap of X then if a better ICO shows up that we think will replace the leader we can estimate that it can get to approx X. This only can be done when assessing companies in the same sector/industry/market.

Sort:  

Hey,

In my comments below in my article I mentioned that this would be a great idea. Have you by chance visited a site that has coins listed by industry?

This is the best that i've seen so far. Let me know if you come across something better.

https://www.coinschedule.com/icos.php

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63