LISK (LSK) Might Be At A Good Entry Point?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Did you miss the boat on Lisk (LSK) like I did over the past month? Now might be a good opportunity to assess LSK and pick some up for a a long-term HODL play.

LSK went from around $8.10 to approx $4.40 during the recent China news (approx 46% drop). Its price currently resides at around $5.30.

Take out the recent China news and LSK's chart looks very stable and usually trades in a nice predictable range.

LSK's market cap (MC) currently resides at around 600 million. Let's say you think LSK's MC will hit around 7.5B within 1-2 years. LSK's price will be around $75 and that translates to around a x12.6 multiple. Not too shabby for a long-term, and relatively low-risk play.

I encourage my readers to take a look LSK and consider it for their portfolio.

Sort:  

I have some LSK, I hope to rise

Very good coin with stability n more much profitable coin then others I like it

Hi - yeah, I think LSK will end up being a good long-term play. However I think there is definitely other coins out there with better returns due to their current market cap.

I have actually been looking to buy into LSK lately. They also rebranding if i remember right. If rebranding can boost Neo the way it did, then Lisk should go even higher imo

But when are they actually rebranding?

In my personal opinion it is too expensive at the moment, i sold my shares as i am hoping to reenter cheap. Most of the crypto i buy is for the long term, but LISK is one of the things i have been playing around with (small amount) for quite some time. I think once they did their rebranding and actually offer a product, it could be a keeper.

Agree. LSK price popped recently and likely needs to settle. Due to it's MC it's a slow mover - but stable chart. Definitely a coin for long-term portfolios.

There software is really clean and user friendly. Also since they are the starting point for various other successful projects, I see it being a great hodl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74