Looking For Opinions

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So given our current bear market though these last few months have come at no surprise given the data we have on cryptos during this winter/early spring period I was looking for any thoughts or opinions on the coins I currently have and am looking to acquire. Steem is obviously one which if youre using this site or app you'd agree with me in saying it's a worthwhile long term deal but I also am holding some NEM, TRX, and PTOY which is also a longer term thing for me I am not too sure if Patientory will accomplish all it's setting out to do in the healthcare field but I definitely see its price going up from the 10 cents I bought in at. Im just wondering what coins any of my fellow steemers are interested in amd what your thoughts on the coins Im going to hodl are given soon we should be seeing the rise of a bull market. Also I'd like your thoughts on DeepBrainChain and DragonChain given those are two I'm looking to acquire moving forward, as I said any thoughts comments or open discussions are welcome just looking to get different views and ideas from my fellow steemers!!!

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
PTOYPatientory0.114$1.07%8.92%
STEEMSteem1.796$-5.98%13.46%
TRXTRON0.035$-7.05%5.42%
XEMNEM0.227$-1.05%2.37%
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49