Sort:  

Ford trucks are really nice, i wish i could have one myself, have you seen all the new features on the 2017 edition?

Yes, they are great...i currently drive F-150 fx4.. and i love it.

lucky, my mom gave me a 1995 toyota dlx extra cab, kinda getting tired of driving manual with a really sticky transmission, its works tho :)

I miss manual..my first was 1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse..lasted only 5 months..i crashed it in a stupid way but oh well.

As could I. I think by the time I am ready to purchase my next vehicle they will mostly be self driving and electric. Well that is my hope anyways. :)

Im not to convinced about self driving cars...i still like to be in control...but definitely waiting for electric trucks. .lol

Me 2 A little less would be sufficient. lol

Nice post ... thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28