You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Currency Market Cap (re) GAINS $15B in ~30 hours! Epic Crash GIF included at N/C for ya! Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! July 17th -2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! |

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hmm, right now we see some Green $$$, but is it a "Fake out" or just a simply change in the direction... August 1st may be just another day without any major drama. Sell Volume on daily BTC looked super low, indicating oversold...my guess we already hit the bottom, but who knows....I'm Holding! And bought some more !!!

Sort:  

Ha!

Good input.

Today's update here reminded me of the same thing about a week ago, I posted the updates, with some green showing and the next few hours, boom, back in the red for days that we just came out of..

Nothing surprises me.

I do like hearing from you, -- keep up the good work and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46