FolleX™ - Social Crypto Exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Did you hear of a crypto exchange combine with a social media platform? If not, read this article so that you will know how unique and I could say a one of a kind project in crypto world it is. And what I'm talking about is none other than the " FOLLEX-SOCIAL CRYPTO EXCHANGE'' Claiming to be "THE WORLD'S FIRST REGULATED SOCIAL CRYPTO EXCHANGE"

Follex Social Crypto Exchange allow newbie traders to copy the ways and strategies of an expert crypto traders, I know you ask by how? Well it is their one of a kind feature in their exchanges that like no other exchanges in the present can do.

With this exchange mention above, worry no more in trading because you can trade like an expert now. Me, myself and I is really waiting for this exchange to be launched since I am not really an expert in crypto trading. Now we got a chance to watch, copy or learn the techniques in crypto trading. Follex Social Crypto Exchange is rich in feature of trading tools and very rewarding to use. This project because it has all the potential and guts to succeed. The white paper is very promising and well explained on how to use its one of a kind social crypto exchange. Stay tune for my further review on their whitepaper and of you did before me, buzz me up in the comment section below.

For more information of the project visit their official website.
Follex official Website: https://www.follex.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53