You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a Crypto End Game?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think you are going to need more coins - no way Verge is going to $10-15.

If I were to follow your "investment strategy" then I would have your big end game plays in equally big and long term investments - for me dApp platforms are the ultimately long term winners - so EOS (or having ETH, ADA, etc - make up the biggest part of your portfolio is essential).

Lastly, you went to the length to hide your balances and then posted a bit of information (your verge holdings) which effectively allows us to work out how much you hold of everything and your portfolio size. I hope it was just example - and not the real numbers - never good to publically share...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48