Wake up and take what belongs to you - DATUM PROJECT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

datum-ico.jpg

In the last few weeks, I spent really a lot of time in investigating and writing about ICO projects. The one that really catches my eye and that I personally invested the most is Datum. The idea behind Datum is so simple to understand and yet so big and important for all of us that is really strange how no one developed something like Datum before. The reason is probably that we needed to have a real platform to develop a project like this, and today we have blockchain so it is a good time to deal with injustice and make some money on our data at the same time.

Screenshot 2017-11-11 09.14.31.png

I am writing about Datum project again because at this moment their token sale is LIVE and you have time until the end of this month to check it for yourself and invest if you find it appealing like I do. In this phase of token sale, you will get 9% bonus for your purchase of DAT Tokens. Already over 2200 persons invested in Datum and their team raised over 14,721.000 ETH so we could say that token sale is going pretty good.

If you are still not informed about Datum project, their main idea and DAT token then please allow me to introduce it to you in few sentences. You know how when you visit some internet store and check some of their products suddenly banners and adverts of that product start following you all over the internet?

Why and how that happens?

Well, someone took your data and sold it to someone else not even asking you for your permission! I know it is rude, and we would call it theft in the real world, and yes it is a real threat to your privacy, but this is how the thing is done this moment all over the web.

Screenshot 2017-11-11 08.59.39.png

Datum project is here to change this and give your data back to you.

Datum is creating a blockchain based network where all your data will be stored securely so you can make decisions will you share it with anyone and under what conditions. This way your privacy is fully protected and you can get rewarded for sharing your data with someone you choose and make money on it. Today personal data of just one individual is worth more than 2000$/year and please tell me did you get any of this money yourself?

Screenshot 2017-11-11 09.00.38.png

There is one more interesting thing that I discovered in last month by researching ICO world. At this moment there are several other projects trying to take this same idea and make something similar to what Datum team is doing. First I would like to say that this is an open market and everyone is allowed to try making something on it, but it is my opinion that these guys are genuine ones and this project is superior to anything other I found. It is understandable that competition is trying to make something similar because they find Datum idea highly profitable and successful and so would all future investors. I really encourage you to make your own due diligence and give this project support by buying DAT tokens and be a part of Datum at this early phase.

Screenshot 2017-11-11 08.58.51.png

Datum links:

https://datum.org/
https://www.facebook.com/datumnetwork
https://twitter.com/datumnetwork
https://t.me/datumnetwork

COMMENT & UP TO TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT DATUM.

Potpis.jpg

Sort:  

The idea that I can get paid for my data is very attractive. Datum looks legit too. I just checked out the team behind it and they look legit too with their Linkedin profile also attached. The roadmap also makes sense. I honestly think Datum would be worth it.

Thanks for your comment... I share your opinion and really can't wait to see this project to develop fully.

This Post has Resteemd by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Guys there's something really cool going on RIGHT NOW
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@wellwild/bitcoin-cash-50-in-24h-investment-of-the-month-to-go-more-100

It's not a spam, it's a gift strategy and you can thank me later.
Since I wrote it it's another 15% up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66