The story of the WHITE RABBIT!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

wr1.png

I like watching movies, and I LOVE watching TV series, so much that I could even say that I am hooked up on some of them, and my wife calls me a movie junkie. The problem with that addiction of mine is that I want them all, and I want them now, but for some unknown reason, TV channels are still living in the 20th century, so they are giving me a small dosage of my drug once a week. The only option for me is to visit dark corners of the internet, get involved in illegal activities and take my drugs from them. I don't like doing this and would like to have an option enjoying my little addiction together with my family without breaking the low.

I have a dream that one day I could visit any site with pirated content, choose what I want and fairly pay directly to people that produced that content. That way I would have my dose when I want and would not feel guilty for doing something illegal.

After living as a criminal movie junkie for many years, one day I was walking through the forest and thinking about my problem. Because I was not looking the road, and my head was in the sky dreaming about a fair, available and transparent way to stream every movie and series available in the world I stumbled and fell into the hole. It was a strange, deep and magical hole that sucked me completely and somehow I found myself inside the White Rabit home.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAlJAAAAJGY0ZTliNzVkLWM0YjgtNDc5My1hNjY2LTJkZTVmYmViZDliMw.jpg

While I was getting on my feet and cleaning dirt from my suit, someone gently tapped me on the shoulder and asked: "Are you a movie man?"

"I like the movies, but LOVE TV series" I answered while turning around.

And there he was standing in front of me, Big White Rabbit in a black suit and top hat between his ears, holding sparkling TV remote controller in his fluffy paw. Somehow I knew that he has a solution for my problem and that he is going to tell me how to stream anything that I want when I want, in a fair and legal way. White Rabbit then hooped to his couch, opened a big screen laptop at his coffee table and tapped few times on the couch as a sign for me to join him.

I sat down next to my new friend, and he told me: "Your dream is becoming a reality. The time has come to tell you my secret and show the world how to stream anything you want in a simple, transparent and fair way. My dear human friend it is time for you to stop being a pirate and become a fan."

Then he just started his streaming magic with "White Rabbit" browser plugin. It was providing him access to all content from peer-to-peer, but with the user-friendly option to say thanks to people that created that content, just like a real fan would do. The number of movies and series opening under his fluffy paw was limitless, his plugin was automatically recognizing what he was watching, and he was paying just for the movies he wants, directly to the people that created it. Then he took me even deeper into his "Rabbit Hole" and showed me that he has excess to everything the real fan is dreaming about, behind the scenes, specials, merchandise, and Q&A from other fans, producers, and artists.

Movies.png

In the end, he just told me: "Now it is time for you to go back in the real world and do one thing, my human friend."

"I will do anything" I answered thrilled by everything he showed me.

He just smiled and told me: "Support the White Rabbit and make your dream come true." And then just pointed his remote control at me and pressed PLAY.

footer1.png

Footer2.png
Source1 ,Source2 ,Source3 ,Source4

Sort:  

Not what I expected..

What have you expected?

what did i just read? o.O

i am not sure what to make out of this lol.

Take your time... It will get to you ;) And check the links ofc...

You got a 5.54% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kriptonoob!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50