OPENING MY PORTFOLIO + Short Comments and introduction with my cryptos...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Transparency is the word - So I am laying cards on the table and showing you my portfolio.

I will do this every Tuesday and tell you the percent of gain or loss for that week plus the short comment about my trades and whole portfolio.

As you can see from the graphic my portfolio is not typical and I don't feel so much love for major players. I know this is probably a mistake and that I am taking to much risk, but it is part of my character to put my money on the dark horses. Other than that I am following the first rule of trading - Newer invest more than that you can lose!

12.12.2017
Screenshot 2017-12-12 00.27.59.png

Market Cap: $458.035.774.973 / 24h Vol: $23.463.844.416 / BTC Dominance: 62.9%

Neblio 19% - Website: https://nebl.io/ - 142 on CoinMarketCap.

  • Neblio is the love of my life, and you know how we act when in love, we can be blind and make wrong moves so don't listen to me when I am talking about Neblio. But I recommend you to check it for yourself. Still, on the beginning of its roadmap, it is expected to show its real strength in 2018. Neblio is Open-Source Blockchain Solutions for Business. Proof of stake with 10% reward for holding it in open wallet.

Stellar Lumens 18% - https://www.stellar.org/ - 13 on CMC

  • Stellar is great project recognized by IBM recently. It is Open-Source, Distributed Payments Infrastructure. It connects people, payment systems, and banks. Integrate with Stellar to move money quickly, reliably, and for a fraction of a penny. When you transfer your XLM from wallet to exchange and he is there in just a few seconds then you realize why this is one of biggest pretenders for a global payment solution.

IOTA 15% - https://iota.org/ - 4 on CMC

  • In one word - IOTA is future! As the Internet-of-Things keep expanding, the need for interoperability and sharing of resources become a necessity. IOTA enables companies to explore new business-2-business models by making every technological resource a potential service to be traded on an open market in real time, with no fees. Got over 400% rise in last 2 weeks it may be risky to buy it at this moment for short term, but I would surely recommend it as a long-term investment.

Bitcoin 12% THE KING!

  • Well, if you are reading this then you know the story about this guy. Not one of my favorite people :)

SONM 8% https://sonm.io/ 128 on CMC

  • I love this project and have high hopes for its future. SONM is the universal fog supercomputer powered by the Ethereum blockchain. I mean man, read that one more time "Universal Fog Supercomputer" it sounds like some villain super weapon for the destruction of the world. The coolest investment I got. A number of big announcements in the months to come so get introduced to this one while is still low.

QTUM 8% https://qtum.org/en/ 20 on CMC

  • This one is always letting me down. QTUM is blockchain made ready for business and it is leaving an impression of the great project. I am trying to earn something on it but somehow always lose at least few %. It has grown from 0.30$ to $13+ and that is incredible for all early investors, but I still hope we can see it higher in the future. QTUM price is at this level for some time now and it could be great for day trading... Ofc if you know how to do that - I don't (at least with this one).

Ethos 7% https://www.ethos.io/ - 89 on CMC

  • Ethos was called Bitquence just a few weeks ago. It is people-powered cryptocurrency platform with the idea of making cryptocurrency market accessible to everyone. They just got redesigned the whole project and gave it a new name. There are a lot of great things going on with Ethos at this moment and price is in correction, so you could think about this one.

Ethereum 7% https://www.ethereum.org/ Forever second :(

  • I am sure you know Vitalik - The magical wizard spaceman. The man with a silver medal and a plan to take a king down.

Modum 4% https://modum.io/ - 181 on CMC

  • If you are for still small and pretty unknown project with a great potential then check this one. And the price is good for entering at this moment. I love all details about it and expect big things in next year.

Steem 4% https://steem.io/ - 31 on CMC

  • Well, somehow I don't see Steem as a real investment because it is giving me much more than that. Really love this platform and people I get a chance to meet on it! That is just bigger then money, it is Steeeem maaan - If I call it Facebook of the future I will offend it, so I won't do that ;)

Ethereum Classic 4% https://ethereumclassic.github.io/ - 12 on CMC

  • This one is with me for some time now. Hmmmm... What more I know about this one? Maybe you could help me...

Nimiq 2%

If you did not hear for Nimiq, that is because their team is hiding in the jungle for last few months and getting high all the time. Are they working on something? Not so sure anymore...

Screenshot 2017-12-11 21.35.32.png

  • I own more tokens from bounty rewards and ICOs that are not listed here.

This is the first week of "My Open Portfolio" so there is no rise or fall.

Potpis.jpg

I REALLY HOPE THAT YOU WILL COMMENT AND TELL ME ABOUT YOUR FAVORITES. THE POINT IS TO SHARE KNOWLEDGE AND LEARN FROM EACH OTHER ;)

Sort:  

Got to love that Neblio!!!
2018 is going to be huge for them!!!

We will see Q1 2018 how it goes... but it could really explode if everything goes fine...

going to follow this. Am just learning about crypto and all - someday - it will make sense lol
And visiting and following you form @thealliance :)

If I can help with anythig crypto related you know that I am here to serve - For TheAlliance ;)

:) That is good to know!! And I will ask you questions - as soon as I know what to ask lol

I will do the same with yoga and meditation questions then ;)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.99% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

more BTC ;-p

That would be smart move... I know ;) waiting for it at 9000...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24