I LOVE HELBIZ

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Auto___Porsche_White_Porsche_sports_car_on_a_white_background_099644_.png

You have just three more days to participate in HELBIZ ICO, in my opinion a project with a great potential and potentially highly profitable mid-long term investment. There are many reasons why I LOVE HELBIZ so let me share the major ones with you.

Before listing all reasons why I think that HELBIZ will be big in the years to come, I need to repeat one more time that ICOs are considered to be high-risk investments. Data from last year is telling us that more than 50% of projects that held their ICOs in 2017 already failed, so be smart. Always invest just what you can lose, trust no one and do your due diligence before investing money in any ICO.

I was already writing about HELBIZ idea, project and ICO in last few weeks. The more I was reading about it and thinking about the whole concept and their business plan, the more I was convinced that it is going to be successful and revolutionize the way we think about, and use transportation. It would be hard to imagine a project of this magnitude without blockchain technology and foundations that UBER made in the peer-to-peer ride-sharing industry. As I stated at the beginning of this article, every ICO investment is risky and could fail, but if you invest in HELBIZ and they deliver everything from their roadmap through 2018, then you could be having coins of new (upgraded) UBER in your hands.

BMW-M6-Elegant-Sport-Car-Wallpaper-White-Background-Free-Download-277199190394.png

These are the main elements of HELBIZ that made me fall in love with this great project:

- I love cars!

HELBIZ will allow me to drive a big number of different superb cars without spending millions of USD on them. This is a dream of every car lover, and with HELBIZ it is becoming a reality.

- I love the idea!

Simply put, the way we think about our vehicles is outdated. HELBIZ idea is allowing us to use vehicles of our choice through the user-friendly smartphone application. Peer-to-Peer car sharing through HELBIZ is imagined in a way that both sides get great benefits from it and don't even have to meet each other.

- I love that HELBIZ takes care of everything!

In just a few minutes, and with few clicks you can ride a car of your dreams without thinking about car keys, insurance, security, identification or any paperwork. Helbiz will create the car sharing ecosystem that deals with all of this. Safety is provided for all users by security software, while facial scan and fingerprint confirm the identity of a driver, your smartphone is transformed into car key, and insurance is automatically taken care of by HELBIZ app at the moment of payment with HELBIZ coins through your smartphone.

- I love that your car can work for you!

On the other side of HELBIZ ecosystem, car owners can employ their cars to start working for HELBIZ and provide them with additional income. All they need to do is contact HELBIZ to equip their cars with technology that allows HELBIZ app to be used as a car key. After doing that they will be listed on the platform and start making money on their car. Every time the car is rented by someone owner will be informed of all important details on his smartphone.

bentley_mulsanne.jpg

- I love that you can get rewards just by driving a car!

This is one more great detail of HELBIZ project that is enabled by blockchain technology. All data that you gather as a driver may be useful to third parties to improve mobility services and thanks to HELBIZ now you can sell it to best bidder and be rewarded for doing that. You can then use that rewards for travel or services on HELBIZ ecosystem.

- I love that HELBIZ ICO is already successful!

HELBIZ already distributed more than 70% of available tokens. This means that HELBIZ project has enough funds to continue its development and bring to life this great idea. I am almost certain that in 2019 we will be able to become part of HELBIZ ecosystem and enjoy in drives of our lives. I LOVE HELBIZ!

https://www.helbizcoin.io/
https://t.me/helbiz
https://twitter.com/helbizofficial
https://www.facebook.com/helbizofficial/

footer1.png

Footer2.png

Source1 ,Source2 ,Source3 ,Source4

Sort:  

I don't know if I would rent out my car to any stranger. how would I get my money back if he damage the car?

It is not a stranger to HELBIZ and there is insurance... Identity of driver is done by facial scan and fingerprint ;)

yes, I understand that but if he denies that he damaged the car I have to prove that, and it will end up in court and that costs money and time. it can be complicated .

Think about car or vacation house rentals... The same thing can happen to them! With the use of blockchain technology users of HELBIZ can be even more secure than them... There are still many details that need to be fully developed and explained, but basic idea is realizable and with more then 81% of tokens sold at this moment this project is ready to fly ;)

I hope it will be a successful project 👍

Nice article on Helbiz! I'm considering doing some investing. Uber took off and a decentralized ride sharing platform is the future.

Still long way to go with the whole project but it could become really BIG!

Interesting article. One question, how would one earn tokens by driving? What's the payout ratio?

You will be able to "sell" your driving data and be rewarded... There are still no details on this in WP, but you could think of it as one potential bonus for using HELBIZ platform :)

You got a 2.92% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kriptonoob!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56