BUY CALL! MODUM - Price $1.90

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-11-18 10.jpg

DISCLAIMER!
I invested in Modum a few days ago (1.60$) and more I read about it I find more positive info about this project. Here is just basic data and if you decide to invest please make your own due diligence! I am not investment or trading professional and would like to hear your opinion about this project.

NAME - Modum (MOD)

PRICE - 1.90$

Screenshot 2017-11-18 10.48.39.png

MARKET DATA:
Modum price during ICO in September was 1$ = 1 MOD. After hitting the market on October 23 price was down to $0,5 and just a few days later hit its ATH at $2.62. At this moment market cap is around $33 Million, Circulating supply 17,366 200 and total 27,266,200.

BASIC INFO:
Modum.io combines IoT sensors with blockchain technology to provide data integrity for transactions of physical products, streamlining supply chain processes in many sectors.

Screenshot 2017-11-18 10.13.52.png

BUSINESS APPLICATION:
Pharmaceutical companies first and more possible business branches in the future.
*The European Union made regulatory changes in medicinal products shipping and soon all pharma companies will need to comply with it. Modum is offering a solution for this problem.

TEAM & ADVISORY BOARD:
Looking serious and experienced. It is my opinion that they are trustful and can deliver what they are promising.

CONCLUSION:
This project is leaving a great impression on me. The team looks professional and they developed a good product. The market for implementation is big and profitable. Market cap is still small (+30Mil) and I see possibilities for a big rise in the future.

PRICE PREDICTION:
I can see them at $3.5 in next 2 months and +10$ in 2018.

MORE INFO:
https://modum.io/companycareers/
https://modum.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/modum-whitepaper-v.-1.0.pdf
https://masterthecrypto.com/modum-analysis-modum-review/
http://academy.gmp-compliance.org/guidemgr/files/GDP%20Guide%20EU%202013_2.pdf

Potpis.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, Im no investment Advisor but since you asked for an opinion, here is mine, I have never heard of modum before reading your post, but from what I pick up, the company does not yet have the product they intend to sell.

Hey, Dex thanks for your comment... The point is to find a project that 95% of ppl have not heard for because when everyone knows about it it is usually too late because the price is too high... About their product: "The modum system has been validated through pilot programs throughout Europe and the Middle East. These programs have served 43 companies in tracking almost 1,000 shipments with over 500,000 data points." Plus they won few big rewords and first places in really high competition for their invention in last 2 years... They seem really legit to me... And one more thing is that price has gone from 1.90$ to 2.13$ in last few hrs ;)

@kriptonoob ,I guess I should look more into it. Nice call.

You seem smart, want to join thealliance over discord? It requires some interaction about whatever though...

I would like to... Do you need to invite me or? Just know that I am still big noob po pitanju Steemita :)

Just find me in discord, If you are not in discord, you have a link in my profile. same username

Discord seems to be down atm. Tomorrow if you can't chime in today.

I can see it is down... Will try to find you later or tomorrow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47