BTC in Crash? What I'm doing? Buying alt coins!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is crashing, is now time to get out of crypto market? What should I do now? First of all, calm down.

Everybody who really follows up crypto market already knew this crash would happen soon or later. It's only about logic and chart study. It's a correction, a necessary and good correction. Who talked with me on my telegram channel (https://t.me/icosguide) or Whatsapp already knew about my thoughts. I always said that two corrections would happen.

1st: BTC would come back to USD 9k. Done.
2nd: BTC would come back to USD 6k. Done.

This is absolutely good news for us, now you can come back to work and do not care about BTC anymore (for while). Personally, I bought some BTC when it arrived at USD 6k. Only 1 BTC. However I used this BTC to buy more alt coins, which ones? I'm going to tell you below:

1st: ONION, I bought ONION for 52k satoshis, a true bargain (around USD 2.90).
2nd: WAVES, I bought just a little WAVES, I paid about 62k satoshis.

I'd like to remember you guys that these coins are going to value more than USD 50 until December this year. Personally, I think they have potencial to arrive in USD 100 (mainly ONION which has a smaller market cap right now).

I took advantage of the shopping time that comes up! How about you? If you didn't buy any coin during the dip, it's still shopping time, you can get in and make some purchases.

Coins that I think are cheap for now and worth the investment: NEO, ICON, ONION, WAVES and ETHOS.

These coins have a huge growing potencial, enjoy them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48