You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Voted For These EOS Block Producers - Part 2-2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice one Chris. Your “Where do they keep their arms” joke gave my phone a coffee shower this morning lol.
I have always struggled to let TA guide my trading decisions in crypto. It is just too fast paced and I feel there is such a vast amount of “immature” traders attached to crypto that emotion and illogical BS takes over and is the anti matter of any TA performed.
As for verge...... you get what you pay for in this life.

Sort:  

What the heck

"Nice one Chris. Your “Where do they keep their arms” joke gave my phone a coffee shower this morning lol."

was not mentioned in this video​, that was a few weeks​ back and was​ mine line word for word.

Odd much?

The account seems real. Very strange! I remember laughing at your post :)

They do say that imitation is highest form of flattery shrug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65