Keep calm #2 It is not time to panic you have to calm down

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago



I have received messages from my friends again, like crazy, telling me that the market is in red.

What they do, everything is over.



My message to them keep calm and don't sell,and if you can buy traditional cyptos (usually the top 10) or buy Seemt Power, or go to the beach and share with the family

Remember the market does not move logically, if not, irrationally, any news makes the most inexperienced holders run to sell and do not understand the true dynamics of the market

I expect the BTC to fall close to 7k, but I'm mentally prepared for lower values, but remember the market is always corrected, just like when the price goes up as when it goes down.

Soon we will see how the market will correct itself and stabilize in a new band,

I am not an expert in finance but over the years I have seen cryptos as the BTC fall and recover, and always recover more strongly

On the other hand, steem is a very stable crypto so calm, steem will be one of the first to recover


DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser.

[Previous post: HODL)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.
Sort:  

What will be the price in December? Nobody knows, you can only stay around to find out, the funny thing of prediction is, "it happen because it was predicted, o it was predicted because it would happen"

I am from the one that thinks, we make our own predictions true and not the other way around, so yeah I think it is time to be calm and rational about the market.

In the end, your don't have anything to lose and everything to win : )

I totally agree with you, you do not know what will happen, only we can see what has happened and understand the technology and how it is being used, look at it in October of last year the BTC was at 5k and arrived at 20k in December, one does not know , it is not a matter of faith or of having hope is to look at how the market behaves and to think in a rational way

if you sell you will lose lol

That is correct
:D

I believe Clif High predict Bitcoin to hit 13.888 by mid Feb and then a good climb thereafter.

I also think that the market will recover soon, the good thing about these falls is that they purge the market of holders that are influenced by any rumor or negative news