krazykrista's krypto kristmas-come chat with me and receive free crypto.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

decorating-christmas-tree-2999722_960_720.jpg

krazykrista's krypto kristmas


Saturday, December 23rd 11PM EST

Hello lovely followers!

Christmas is nearly here, SBD is ridiculously high, and I want to throw some of my profit at all of you. True to my random nature, I decided to hold a chat this weekend, complete with shenanigans, and around $150 dollars worth of different cryptocurrencies. The prize pool currently includes: Hairshares, Smoke, Whaleshares, EOS and Beyondbits. I think I will be giving away a couple Cryptokitties as well (these require a special wallet/account to collect), merry katmas! EOS is currently worth $10.67 each and Beyondbits are currently $2.68 each, so we won't be getting too krazy with these, but I will be giving them out in small amounts. I reserve the right to add to or subtract from the prize pool at anytime, and will give a final rundown of the prizes in a post on Saturday, but it will look pretty much like this.

Everyone gets something, no one gets everything!

The chat will be a mix of discussion of cryptocurriencies and christmas, i will give simple challenges during the chat, in the form of random requests. These challenges will give you additional prizes.

The actual giveaway will last only the first hour and a half (From 11:00pm, December 23rd - 12:30am, December 24th).

Total attendance and participation will determine how much cryptocurrency each person receives.

If you show up for a brief time, or don't interact at all, i'm giving you a small amount, sorrynotsorry.

A couple easy requirements:

You must have a bitshares/openledger account

You must have a microphone, and actively take part in the discussion

krazykrista's krypto kristmas

Where: Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/CYmgxQv

When: Saturday December 23, 2017 at 11:00 pm (EST)

What: Come have a chat with me, have some random fun, and win some free crypto!!

Who: Everyone who wants to attend

I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO THE EVENT, I HOPE TO SEE MANY PEOPLE ATTEND

Special Thanks to @steempowerpics and @akrid for donating some of the prizes,

you guys rock out loud! <3

Don't miss our event tonight in whaleshares discord, hosted by the awesome @freedomexists

Much Love

DQmWF1jvphqwZmyKuDtLeUCDM3XQyG8eXp3muVTeEkzFztL.gif

Sort:  

Super nice Krista! I will try to attend :)

Awesome, I'd love to have you

Happy Holidays! All my family is into Crypto so I'll be there with them lol! Thanks for having this!

DQmTUDrFUcZoWRbAffSVvPoZQocFogF7vAq9J8qtZMkjRpo_1680x8400 (844px, 25fps).gif

Screenshot 2017-12-20 21.17.27 (401px, 25fps).gif

I cannot attend but i sent u some coins so u can drop more crypro. Check bts. Cheers J

Jj thanks a bunch sir :) I will be sure to mention your contribution in tomorrow's post <3

I will try to be here, i think it will be the 24 at 5am for me in the Paris time.
Maybe i will put an alarm or something depend if my gf is at home ^^


This will be my last boost for the night also, keep be up on my blog with this resteem, this is for you i told you i will not skip you.
Krazy and Princess at the same time :P Don't you ? :p

I truly appreciate you, sorry for last night you did not got the time to pass!
All my respect...


Join the Kucoin Exchange and get the christmas reward!

Maybe we will see you there, thanks for stopping by

I will also try to be there also. Thanks @krazykrista

@seyiodus.

🎅 SUPER AWESOME! 🎄

I will try my best to drop in for a few if the time works out.

I hope you can :) if not that is a ok

We are here in Utah, lots of snow coming down today and tomorrow. 2 hour time diff, so it will be 9pm here for your event, so 75% i can swing by.

I'd love to see you there, if not enjoy the vacation.

I want to attend....

You are more than welcome to

I hope it's a great time, im not sure I can come :(

Oh rose, sorrie. If this one goes well maybe one in the future, im not sure. Merry Christmas to you and yours

Thank you, dear. Have a wonderful Christmas.

Hahha you are ridiculous! This is very nice of you and I'm not one bit surprised.

I am ridiculous, it's true, i learn to be nice from all the lovely people I am surrounded by <3

I won't be able to make it but I hope you guys have fun and congratulations to all the winners!

Merry Christmas to you friend

Not really conversant with time zone. What the time in GMT +1.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95