You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO's Predictions January 2018!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Like most tokens/coins, this one already have FUD around it. Although it is one White paper page, nobody should copy anything from anyone like that. I will give them second chance, as they area already a company with some experience.

Not sure does it matter, but what I didn't like about their listing. When I made account, I didn't click around on their website, I didn't see whitelisting thing, nor I got info on my email, so I missed it.

Overall if what I heard around is true. They will make some good things, changes. I wonder how it will cope with storj and sia. Will keep track of this one for sure.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable input I appreciate the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83