Review Referium - promising pre-ICO with free AIRDOPS!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Review Referium - promising pre-ICO with free AIRDOPS!

Hello, dear Steemians.
Today I want to share with you information about promising a lot of success project on pre ICO stage. With good Airdrops included! ;)

WHAT IS THE REFEREUM

Refereum is a platform for direct interaction between game developers and influencers, thereby addressing the problem of ineffective advertising campaigns and increasing the marketing ROI of developers. The platform rewards people, not corporations, it allows anyone to make money by playing video games. The platform is decentralized, its goal is to connect developers of games, streamers, and gamers or people who just watch the game.

In my opinion, everything looks serious enough.

There is an already worked integration with large projects.:

pic5.JPG
Please use my referral links, it is good for my wallet and your karma :)

Also with the help of these coins, you can buy couple interesting games, a game is available atm:

pic2.JPG
they promise More games coming soon!

If you are a game streamer then this platform can become for you a gold mine!

pic4.JPG

You do not need to invest your money to get a share of coins.

After registration, you will have a number of opportunities to get FREE tokens

pic3.JPG
https://refereum.com/Fortnite/52e5f03b-a64c-4b3d-8ff5-0c45c1d71870


https://refereum.com/?refid=cn8liixzrp
https://refereum.com/Telegram/52e5f03b-a64c-4b3d-8ff5-0c45c1d71870

I managed to collect for the moment, I hope for your support and use of my referral links, I will really appreciate it! If you do let me know in comments ana I will upvote 😉

pic7.JPG

pic6.JPG

Please use my referral links, it is good for my wallet and your karma :)

https://refereum.com/?refid=cn8liixzrp

Refereum Team

Refereum Whitepaper

https://refereum.com/RefereumWhitepaper.pdf

Sort:  

My karma is shinings now :)

Cool, man! welcome to the sect))

It might be interesting! resteem)

Yes, it is :) Thanks!

Интересная информация рестим

Благодарю :)

Interesting information. Thank you!

No problem.

thanks for the great post! That's interesting

welcome and thanks for feedback

Refereum.... I hope it grows bigger

You got a 11.54% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @kobusu!

You got a 7.56% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @kobusu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95