Buy 10 ,000 $ of Stellar Lumens (XLM) NOW!!! or NOW???

Should you invest? Thats a weird question.. aren't you an investor?
Will you make money? probably, the question is when, and how much
Can I be greedy? Next question plz.
Will you do it...? probably not
Am I holding longterm? yes
Do you have a weak hand? I dont know.. but dont stay in the water too long.

Its time to play who wants to be a millionaire ? Answer some questions.

Please invest money you are willing to lose. Investing money is like buying a Sandwich... it might dissapear quickly.. or last forever like a Mcdonal'ds fry

Sort:  

Good article. I was about to start a similair discussion. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Stellar Lumens#analysis For a complete Stellar Lumens Detailed report

if you followed my advice, your a millionaire today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34