500$ in Ethereum GIVEAWAY! [LIMITED TIME]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi guys, recently i've been getting a lot of profits from my Stock Investments (my crypto wallet is dying basically x)

so i decided to give something back to the community! 

I'll be giving away approximately 500$ worth of Ethereum! (why ETH? because it's fast and cheap).

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO FOR ENTERING THE GIVEAWAY?

  • Up vote this post
  • Leave a comment with your EMAIL 
  • Follow me on STEEMIT.

On the 20th of July i'll randomly choose a winner (with random dot org) and i'll send you an email asking for your wallet address.


Sort:  

is realy?

Yes betzy, my stock portfolio is around 10k $

[email protected]

Greetings from Venezuela!

I'm the first one! I hope you'll take me into account, jejejejej... Happy Saturday!

This is an extremely generous giveaway. I know you wanted an email, but would it be okay to just put the Eth address in the comments?

Congratulations @klavis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47