You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Andreas Antonopoulous: Bitcoin Q&A: What is the future role of altcoins? - Altcoins as laboratories (3 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin, altcoins all this is an ecosystem, evolving. Is bitcoin a dinasour? is it a cockroach? Some crypto will disappear, some will evolve, some will remain the same. I thought that the most important thing was technology, but money is envolved too, and greed. After the fork I sold all my bcash and said that it was useless, I am all bitcoin; but now that bcash is going up I bought some. This whole thing will take time to solve I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63