Sort:  

oh man! I hope you were low on volume? I had a good return today, though I jumped in this morning.

Yes after the last crash ALL I HAVE IS LOW VOLUME! Just a few hundred in each, todays gains would have been a big help getting back on track though :(

Add Waves, PIVX, Komodo, Monaco and Lisk to your portfolio for a week or two. You will thank me later.

Never touching Monaco, too much manipulation already from the Whales.
Just threw some $ at Komodo, Waves and already have some PivX :)

Great! Monaco is awaiting approval from VISA, if successful we will have some good returns in a week or so. Whales are a good sign.

Komodo was the only one I was previously unfamiliar with. Why are you a fan?

I wish I bought Rupee few weeks ago :D 6000%

It's a dICO platform (stands for decentralized ICO) with some wonderful features such as zero knowledge, BarterDex, Atomic swap etc.

Secondly, I am expecting some pump in a week or so.

For more Read: https://www.reddit.com/r/komodoplatform/comments/72fhb7/what_is_komodo_platform/

https://themerkle.com/what-is-the-dico-platform/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80