BTC will never hit ZERO - here is one simply reason - STAY FOCUSED!!! CB Chief castigate BTC!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

BTC will never hit zero for a simple fact:

MacAfee, Keiser, the @dollarvigilante just to name a few on top of my head among thousands of others heavy bitcoin believers ...

will never sell their BTC

thus almost guaranteeing a value for the coin even if it will go around a dollar or less than a dollar it will never drop to zero

Also who would sell their 5 or even 500 BTC for a dollar...? ...no one in my opinion!

Even if it goes to 0.001 USD for BTC...nobody will sell it less than that!

So the argument of some people talking about BTC going to zero is an argument for them to take your BTC

Simple as that!

Anybody saying going to zero and dying is just a thief for where I come from and you should not listen to him!

THIS IS FINANCIAL ADVISOR

I SAY THIS DISCLAIMER IN SPITE OF THE TRENDS AND YOU CAN HOLD ME ACCOUNTABLE TO IT
assuming you know how, and if you do, then you already know what I am talking about

They are going to scare you off with the new tax law for crypto to sell off your last BTC...

They are going to shake it off you!

STAY FOCUSED!!!

I say this as the Central Banking Chief says BTC is a Ponzi and caused the market to lose trillions of dollars

ha ha ha ha...oh my God, the "grabber"

He continued ranting that BTC is based on poor technology that causing environmental disaster...

hahahaha...wow

He practically castigated BTC for everything in the world including financial stability!!! lol

Look people if you can't see it by now let me tell you

The big crash is coming and I just hope all of you are ready for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82