Blood Bath of Cryptocurrencies.


source

It seems like this month of the year is one of worst months of cryptocurrencies so far. But in my own opinion what happening right now is just a step of every cryptocurrencies before their unimaginable price hike before or after the year 2018 ended. I know most of the people who have been in the crypto world for years already seen these things will happen.

Fiat may somehow affect crypto but I know things will get better once again. What will happen in the end of September this year will dictate that path of cryptocurrencies in the long run.

As of now I we can invest more on crypto, but I warn you to invest only what you can afford to lose.

resteem.png

Sort:  

This is in preparation of something big. I hope. The problem here is I don't have money to buy more.... selling the kids is a bit hard because everyone else are doing it.... BUY THE DIP!!!!

hahaha you are not alone, I too don't have money to buy more coins. Actually I a planning to take get a loan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94