Sort:  

In my view Steemit will become what MySpace was to Facebook. Something much bigger will happen soon!

I hope it does not go away :)

Steemit will dominate as the first block-chain social network at least for the next few years, but I believe better things always come along. Just like Bitcoin will become a relic to an altcoin. Anyway off topic lol, but coding offers many opportunities to working independently, and making a decent income! :)

You're right, is that what you do? You code

Ja, and I will be going to school October in Germany free tuition. (I'm German/American). I plan on getting a combined bachelor in IT and business!

Big opportunities! To get a better understanding of how tiny the block-chain world is check out my chart:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44