Sort:  

Rock on.. you invested $1K.. now keep adding $100 a month.. I have been accumulating now for 16 months and don't plan on cashing out anytime soon

Thank you, i will do that and won't cashout, i will wait for a loong time :)

Everyone is an expert when portfolio's are green. Nobody wants to talk about analysis when everything is red.

Yes it's weird, it should be the opposite ! :)

True talk man

It's easier said than done. Most people start shitting themselves when the coins are dropping huge % and they panic. And then when everything starts going back up, they don't want to miss out and try to hop back in. And, what's most surprising is that most of them know this and they still do it. I've done it myself... LOL

Lol, the human nature is weird :)

Try to mine litecoin, it is the most profitable coin to mine lately. I was on the red when I was just trading but now I am green again thanks to mining it in in hashnest.

AWESOME I'll look into it

There's a bunch of good on going annalist videos on youtube ,and there's tons of good discord groups that just analyze and predict. Let me know if you want to get in on the cyrpto chat room.

All my coins are green but all my margins are red. whoops

This channel reviews a bunch of other coins and will start doing alt coins. Also our discord group has analyzed a bunch of winners already.

In stock market, there is a popular term:
Buy when dips .
So it is time for a good stock to buy when drowning, this is same for any good investment. I believe you are focusing at the horizon and wants a big gain then. Continue

Good for you .my is now two weeks on red all my coins .I will wait until they are all green.

Yes, do that

Be careful not to chase the coin to the bottom buying every dip. It's better to buy after the dip and in the consolidation phase when the coin is on the slow rise again.

Oh, thank you for the advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67