You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Going Lower?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

"Is Crypto Going Lower?"- Yeah that's correct.
We all were happy last crypto price up time. But again down market seems. Keep hold best idea to manage our crypto loss. Don't keep any doubts crypto market unpredictable. So price increase further. But I can't guess when will rise it.

Sort:  

the overall economy are size of the economy for crypto currency is growing. It’s expanding, it’s getting bigger; the pie is getting bigger. So not only is the money that is coming into the crypto currency market increasing the number of crypt occurrences that are being invented and coming out are increasing as well. So right now, if you think about should I buy and sell in the short term or should I hold for the long-term, my recommendation and my idea is now to start buying and holding in the long-term because I don’t have immediate bills that I need to pay and I can afford to just sit on that crypto currency for as long as I need to and watch it go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12