Earn interest upto 4% a day on your Bitcoin/Etherium - no harm in checking!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Don't pass this up as another scam..believe me..its worth checking. When my friend told me about it, I laughed at it. But, I know he is always serious, so looked it up. I did my due diligence and started with a small token investment of $10 to see if everything works and there is no scam-artist hiding behind screen to steal my money. Everything worked fine. I saw they have almost 20,000 participants as of now and top five are investing more than $100,000 a month. Currently, I am investing $10,000 and getting $400 a day interest income which can beat any investment in the world!

We have all heard about how miniscule interest rates we get on CDs at Banks, which is less than 1 percent a year, compare that to this! Inititally, I was sceptic, so, I started with $10 deposit, just to try, and I loved it, so eventually I ended up sending all my Etherium (ETH) deposits here!

Also, they have several options. One of the option I love is locking market price of the coin (bitcoin/etherium/Litecoin) you deposit i.e. your money will be invested in USD and you don't have to worry about fluctuation in market prices of these coins. You will get back full amount of principal you deposited in USD plus interest @4%!

Please click here to sign-up or know more about the program. Sign-up is free. No minimum or maximum. Also, they have great affilation program. Please sign-up through this link to be part of this affiliation program. You will get 10% of amounts invested by your references, 5% of amounts invested by your reference's references and 2% of amounts invested by their references. To earn commission through affiliation program, no investment or single penny of fees required from you now or any time in the future i.e. affiliation program is totally free!


Sort:  

This is a hyip high risk investment. It depends how long it works. Possibly it goes down during the next month. There is a high risk, that they wont pay in the future and you loose your money. Only the first participants earn money.

http://azhyipmonitor.com/hyip_bitpetite.html

Its truly hard to understand the Bitcoin market. It's not like any other monetary market. The demand to borrow in bitcoin comes mostly for transactions which can not be handle through cash (drugs, etc.)..and the people who perform these transactions don't care for how much interest they have to pay! From 50,000 feet above the ground, it seems like some pyramid scheme, but once you understand the demand for bitcoin and its sources, it seems justified..I am not an expert..but I am an investor like you and others. Bitcoin still evolving and I don't think anyone can say where its headed.

Another thought: Evenif it's hype, I think the type of return they are providing, you could recover your principal within a month then rest is your free gift. I will tell you what I did. They have a referral system--where you get commission of 10% from level 1, 5% from level 2 and 2% from level 3 referral. You could open your own four accounts as referral to one another and invest through level 3 account. With this strategy, you will get 17% of your investment on day 1. Then remaining 83% you should be able to recover in next 20 days with 4% a day! This company has been around 130 days and say it can go for another 130 days before it disappears, then what's your loss? You will recover your principal in first 20 days and then balance 100 days interest at 4% would be your profit. I already recovered mine and now I get $400 interest every day for free. Yes, I take out interest from the account every day, my principal is locked which I can't. My suggestion is that you take out your interest everyday (god knows when their day to disappear is) that way you just have risk of principal. If you do that for next 20 days, you are winner! That's called beating the scammers with their own game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56