You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood: Shorter Degree of Trend Targets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Shame on randowhale baster
Even you crush me @berniesanders fucker i will follow my hero and i will post i know you end my post earning at all fuck you
you are crazy to getting jealous from @haejin

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

jealous, jealous, jealous... is this the only word you know?
He is not teaching you. You all need him and pray him.
He is spaming here with his simple #buythefuckingdip random lines up.

Seriously .... go back 6 months.... start the videos there... educate yourself.... free yourself... be happy.

But guessing you would never do that because you are too lazy and that's why you are jealous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45