Electroneum My Top Buying Opportunity Before 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Electroneum was recently discussed over on Altcoin Buzz channel.

He had this to say : 'After looking into all the buying opportunities over the last few days and currently at the price sitting at .07 I have decided to say that Electroneum is the one that appears to be a good buy. Now this isn't financial advice, but it is my opinion about this opportunity. '

Honestly, I myself have glossed over this cryptocurrency, thinking it as something of a gimmick. However I think a closer examination may be in order!!

Sort:  

I still don't see why we focus on blockchain based currencies when we have functioning DAG coins like Raiblocks that have free, lightning fast transactions across the world. Of course, it doesn't have that support that these other coins have but they will definitely shine in the long run.

But can DAG coins run DAPPs and perform 'Web 3.0' functions like Ethereum?

I haven't looked too it but I assume that's Byteball's goal.

Have never heard of Electroneum before, thanks for sharing that information with us. Will definitely be checking out this one out some more.

I agree, Electroneum has a great team behind the coin and has some serious room for growth going into 2018. Given the recent sell off following the ICO. Now is a great time for entry as we're already seeing a drastic increase in price in the past couple of days!

It has waited silently too long after initial making big moves. Will shoot up at any moment.

You got a 60.65% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kingbrianboru!

This post has received a 3.94 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @kingbrianboru. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

F284A9 Hey all this is my code of etn wallet, insert it on your wallet settings and maybe we win 5000 etn, if u add me (I can see if you do it) I will send you 5 etn ty♥
image

It was interesting to watch, but what this crypto bring new to the market? The total supply will reach 21 billion in the long run.

A lot of questions about the future of this cryptocurrency. I'm going to stock. we will see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65