You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto News Live: Bitconnect Update On Cointelegraph #BTC #BITCOIN #ETH

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for feedback and alerting users about scams on the blockchain. Head of digitex?? Its a trading platform that charges its users Zero commission fee for all transactions. Sorry if you see this as a spam, its not and it be of great benefit for you.

Sort:  

I have heard of digitex. Only in comments like this, but I believe it to be too speculative atm to invest in. I think Bitmex is actually working and ahead as far as being use-able today. Last I heard digitex was an ico, so no I'll pass.

Thanks for the feedback, ill pass this information to the community for much improvement. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35