Some Playful Animation - Litecoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

snap.jpg


Doing some playful series of short animation with different coins' symbol.

The 3D of the symbol was done in Sketch Up (Trimble) and the animation was done via importing the 3D model into Lumion (a real-time rendering software). Most of my projects' rendering used Lumion as the visualization tool as it is easy and efficient to use. Plus, it can generate animation too. However, the effect is not as real as 3D Max and other more customized rendering tools with v-ray settings.

Anyway, what I want to say is that using Lumion is quite easy for any beginner as well. It is like playing an RPG game while doing the work. I will do some tutorial on the upcoming posts.

What @crypto3d does amaze me :)


Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

This is so cool LOL!

P.S. #teammalaysia approved the post hehe

Haha.. forget about sensitive use of #cryptocurrency tag :P

It will be great if it fall out of our monitor with the cryptocurrency. 😆

I wish also, if I can go into the virtual space and mine it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50