Doge Coin.....I Caved....I Bought......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am now a shibe......what the heck, I say.....I only spent $0.43 and have a few hundred of these puppies....we shall see. If nothing happens, I'm not out much. If anything, I think I've joined some kind of clan who calls themselves "shibes." I know there is a bit of controversy surrounding this coin.....but, ya know. The market is down and I went on a "coin shopping" spree this morning. Seemed like the right thing to do. 

A Nice Little Trend Upward......

 https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dogecoin/#charts

Who knows???? I mean, it was only $0.43.......

Don't judge.....I like cute doggies ;)

Photo Credits: dogecoin.com, Twitter @dogecoin, Pixabay.com.

Link Reference: coinmarketcap.com

Sort:  

Doge is at a great price right now! Plus, it's huge following makes it a somewhat safe gamble! Imagine the day when those are worth $1 each. You'll be rich! (i've got a few hundred thousand of them myself)

Haha, where we going on vaca when all is said and done??? I have faith it's gonna happen :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72