You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why DigiByte didn't boom and why Ripple is at the moment cripple - Crypto Talk | Part 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good points in this blog. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The real risk lies in the fact that the market is so irrational. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Amazing opportunities came to light when I started using this coins to analyze cryptos.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your reply Kimberlee and useful information. Sorry for replying so late but I am fully back with a brandly new episode about crypto's. I will release one every weekday. I just covered Quantum Project and Syscoin will be released today. Have a very nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65