Small invesstor near to me

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

We are all small investors that are getting latest updates of something new from our known people and we try to get into it. For most of us, we do because we want to invest in such tools that gives us high returns along with the safety. It is bruise we belong to the average class and have lots of tasks to complete.

Not only you but I do belong from the same category and even I also got awareness of Cryptocurrency and altcoins from my friends. And today I got interested and I am trading in the market. Like you all I also invest altcoins and trade with smaller amounts. I always look for small cryptos that are affordable and easy purchasable.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44