💡💡💡 Coins, Coins, Coins... Why SELL low, when you can BUY it low... $$$

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Folks!

crypto.png


Here we see a screenshot from this very moment. This how it looked like a few months ago when I missed a few trains to "wonderland". Yes, I had no idea back then what, how or why. And don't get me wrong, I'm no genius now.

But I did talk a lot about it, after the boom on the Market Cap to a cool +100B. I said to myself, another "Bitcoin" was made and I'm not around. My friend and I invested in a few "long run" coins after that. RED, SYS, DOGE, NXT and a few others cheap ones...

These market "crashes" doesn't even get me thinking about selling any...

WHY

Well, crypto is making it steps, from a newborn baby to a child and so on... ONLY TIME WILL TELL...

And the time is NOT now!

EVEN ME KNOWS THAT. The thing is, there is something that makes people sell so much, I wonder why? Because even the biggest noobs like myself are not selling it "HA HA" Obv not true. I get that some folks got endless trucks of crypto and they kinda "have to" sell big from time to time. Whale-style of living is not cheap, not that I know anything about it:P

I DECIDED

That the only option for me not to miss a train again is to buy all coins which I didn't a few months ago. Simply I TRUST IN CRYPTO, money will always be there in paper form, but at least now people got a choice. And when there are 2 roads on the map, someone will always decide to make a "left" or "right" turn. THE POOL WILL NEVER DRY AWAY is my point.

It's like the black market, drugs, and stuff. As long there is a user, there will be a supply waiting. Police make some busts and the prices go up, it all goes back to normal prices start going down. But at the end of the year, the stats always show an increment of usage... MEANS MORE MONEY AROUND EVERY YEAR, right?

Makes any sense?

I kinda see it that way with crypto... I will not shy away from defeat, I will not shy away from adversity, I WILL BUY NOW, some time will pass by and I will say: "Thanks for the cheese, I catch Y'all later..." :)

giphy (97).gif

But before that, I will tell you what will I buy. THE NOOB advice, you're welcome!

  • BTC

  • ETH

  • STRAT

  • BTS

  • SBD/STEEM

If I decide for any more today I'll do an update here. @cryptocaveman4life is out :P


steemit.jpg
steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

I'd agree its a good time to buy but don't go all in. It could drop further or worse.. not recover for a long time

Obv do not sell your house for it, but maybe just little under the limit... :P

Its a 100% profitable business

:*

Mahh girl;)

I did take a look and also upvoted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58