HELP NEEDED! Steemit beginner

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey fellow Steemians.

I have a question regarding the different steem currencies and what is best for a newbie like myself.

I've gotten a grasp on using this great platform and want to use it for sharing all the creative things I like doing. But my question is on whether I should be posting with 50/50 or 100% Power? I want to be able to reach more people so I know I should be posting frequently and engaging with the community, but at the same time I would like to get the most out of using Steemit too. Making money isn't my objective as I am fortunate enough to have work but don't want to be making silly mistakes either.
The FAQ section has been useful but still struggling to grasp some of the terms etc.

If anyone is able to comment and help then I would appreciate that a lot. I'm getting more of my friends to join too and still struggle to fully explain the platform. So I'm hoping to use this post as a way of sharing more info for friends and everyone else too.

Thanks in advance

KhanFu

Sort:  

Welcome, I've found this guy to be rather helpful for myself. @jerrybanfield
All the best!

Thanks cosmicorder!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60