Don't Fear the FUD! | Look At Fundamentals Instead


Hey everyone!! I got this new microphone by recommendation of Tim Ferriss, so I wanted to try it out with my new recording setup.

I hope the quality is good on your end! Let me know in the comments how it looks!

I'm excited to start making more content regularly on DTube.

In this video, I briefly talk about crypto, the FUD that's going on right now, getting STEEM listed on Coinbase and why I think fundamentals are a better indicator for long-term success than listening to the media and focusing on price action.

Thanks for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It has ben loading for me a while but I will let you know how it sounds from my end. It will be good to have more posts from you again.

Ahh yes, there's been some issues for me with that recently as well. I really hope that they get solved soon. I'm not sure if it's because of DTube or IPFS, but I hope it's dealt with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99